Teaching at the Chair of Human Resource Management

News

For both, the lectures and exercise classes, you find the recordings in the respective course on ILIAS.

Explore the future of work and Human Resource Management with us. We offer a range of events in the Bachelor and Master.

Bachelor Foundation Business Administration: Managament (Part Human Resource Management)

An understanding of the basic functions of managing businesses is provided.

Module Handbook: PDF/Web

Modules

Bachelor Module: Human Resources and Organizations

Students acquire basic knowledge in the field of human resources, personnel economics and organization economics, gain knowledge about methods and instruments from the field of human resources and are able to apply those. The module addresses the opportunities and threats of digitalization in the workplace as well as the use of AI in HRM.

Module Handbook: PDF/Web

Bachelor Module: HR Management & Digital Workplace

The module offers an interdisciplinary approach and brings together knowledge about Human Resource Management, Leadership and Digitalization. The module specifically focuses on topics related to the future of work in organizations. The topics range from interactive systems at the digital workplace and human-centered design, to recruiting, training and development, as well as (digital) leadership.

Module Handbook: PDF/Web

Bachelor: Teamproject Economy and Technology 

Master Module: Incentives, Interactivity & Decisions in Organizations

The module offers an interdisciplinary approach to study incentive structures, the role of interactivity in information systems, and decision making in organizations. The module specifically focuses on topics related to the workplace and the future of work in organizations. The topics range from designing incentive systems and interactive systems to leadership, decision making, as well as understanding human behavior.

Module Handbook: PDF/Web

Seminars

Theses

Lehrangebot am Lehrstuhl für Human Resource Management

Aktuelles

Alle Informationen zum jeweiligen Kurs finden Sie in ILIAS.

Erkunden Sie mit uns die Zukunft der Arbeit und des Human Resource Management. Wir bieten im Bachelor und Master eine Reihe von Veranstaltungen an.

Bachelor BWL Kernprogramm: Management (Teil Human Resource Management)

Es wird ein Verständnis für die grundlegenden Funktionen des Managements von Unternehmen geschaffen.

Modulhandbuch: PDF/Web

Module

Bachelormodul: Personal und Organisation

Die Studierenden erhalten grundlegende Kenntnisse im Bereich Human Resources, Personalökonomik und Organisation, lernen Methoden und Instrumente aus dem Bereich HRM kennen und sind in der Lage, diese anzuwenden. Im Modul werden Chancen und Risiken der Digitalisierung am Arbeitsplatz ebenso thematisiert wie der Einsatz von KI im Bereich HRM.

Modulhandbuch: PDF/Web

Bachelormodul: HR Management & Digital Workplace 

Das Modul bietet einen interdisziplinären Ansatz rund um die Bereiche Human Resource Management, Leadership und Digitalisierung. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt dabei auf Themen rund um die Zukunft der Arbeit in Organisationen. Die Themen reichen von interaktiven Systemen am digitalen Arbeitsplatz und human-centered Design über Recruiting, Training und Entwicklung bis hin zu (digitaler) Führung.

Modulhandbuch: PDF/Web

Bachelor: Teamprojekt Technik und Wirtschaft

Mastermodul: Incentives, Interactivity and Decisions in Organizations

Das Modul bietet einen interdisziplinären Ansatz zur Untersuchung von Anreizsystemen, die Rolle von Interaktivität in Informationssystemen und der Entscheidungsfindung in Organisationen. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt dabei auf dem Arbeitsplatz und der Zukunft der Arbeit in Organisationen. Die Themen reichen von der Gestaltung von Anreiz- und Vergütungssystemen und interaktiven Systemen über Führung und Entscheidungsfindung bis hin zum Verständnis von menschlichem Verhalten.

Modulhandbuch: PDF/Web 

Seminare

Abschlussarbeiten