Home | deutsch  | Impressum | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT

teamIn - Digital Leadership and Technologies for Tomorrow's Team Interaction

teamIn-Logo

What does digital leadership look like? Which skills do leaders and employees need?

Which technologies will play a role in future team interaction and communication? How can the use of artificial intelligence help?

What do managerial and organizational structures look like that will enable successful change in the age of digitalization and Industry 4.0?

Within the framework of the joint project "teamIn - Digital Leadership and Technologies for Tomorrow's Team Interaction" we, together with our project partners, are developing a model for digitally supported leadership and tomorrow’s organizational structures. The aim is to develop management instruments, methods and tools to support the leadership of tomorrow and to adapt those tools to the current trends in digitalization.

Together with our partners we develop a digital shop floor management, integrate artificial intelligence in personnel planning and design digital communication in spatially distributed teams. An important component of the project is the involvement of all employees in the transformation process.

teamIn-Projektziel
teamIn-Bild

The joint project "teamIn" is funded by the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (BMBF) and the European Social Fund (ESF) as part of the "Future of Work" program (funding reference number: 02L18A140) and supervised by the Project Management Agency Karlsruhe (PTKA).

teamIn-Projekt_Verbund

If you have any questions regarding the project, please contact Karoline Ströhlein.

Home | english  | Impressum | Datenschutz | Sitemap | KIT

teamIn - Digitale Führung und Technologien für die Teaminteraktion von morgen

teamIn-Logo

Wie sieht digitale Führung aus? Welche Kompetenzen benötigen Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitende?

Welche Technologien spielen in Zukunft eine Rolle bei Teaminteraktion und Kommunikation? Wie kann der Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz helfen?

Wie sehen Führungs- und Organisationsstrukturen aus, die einen erfolgreichen Wandel im Zeitalter der Digitalisierung und Industrie 4.0 ermöglichen?

Im Rahmen des Verbundprojektes „teamIn - Digitale Führung und Technologien für die Teaminteraktion von morgen“ entwickeln wir zusammen mit unseren Projektpartnern und -partnerinnen ein Leitbild für die digital unterstützte Führungs- und organisationsstrukturen von morgen. Ziel ist die Entwicklung von Führungsinstrumenten, Methoden und Werkzeugen zur Unterstützung der Führung von morgen zu entwickeln und diese an die aktuellen Trends der Digitalisierung anzupassen.

Wir entwickeln zusammen mit unseren Partnern und Partnerinnen ein digitales Shopfloor Management, integrieren künstliche Intelligenz in der Personaleinsatzplanung und gestalten digitale Kommunikation in räumlich verteilten Teams. Ein wichtiger Baustein im Projekt ist die Einbindung aller Mitarbeitenden in den Transformationsprozess.

Zielbild deutsch
teamIn-Bild

Das Verbundprojekt „teamIn“ wird im Rahmen des Programms "Zukunft der Arbeit" (Förderkennzeichen: 02L18A140) vom Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung (BMBF) und dem Europäischen Sozialfonds (ESF) gefördert und vom Projektträger Karlsruhe (PTKA) betreut.

teamIn-Projekt_Verbund

Bei Fragen zum Projekt wenden Sie sich gerne an Karoline Ströhlein.